Staff Advisory Council Elections

Following are the names of elected members by school or division.

Academic and Business Centers
(Includes Center for Talented Youth, American Institute for Contemporary German Studies, Berman Institute, Jhpiego, JHU Press, JH Technology Ventures, Human Tech Center for Excellence, Centers for Government Excellence)

  • David Fishman, Software Engineer | JHU Press
  • Paula Leonardo, Director of Finance | Jhpiego
  • Shelly Watts, Talent Acquisition Consultant | Center for Talented Youth

Bloomberg School of Public Health

  • Darrell Coffey, HR Manager
  • Lindsey Culli, Communications Associate
  • Kara Hunersen, Sr. Program Officer
  • Marla Shaivitz, Sr. Program Officer II

Carey Business School

  • Kerry Johnson, Graphic Designer
  • Sheila Mahony, Executive Career Coach

Sheridan Libraries, Museums and Archives

  • Alessandro Scola, Book Conservator
  • Holly Tominack, Library Specialist

Peabody Institute

  • Oliva Meadows, Admissions Officer
  • Casey Sonneborn, Administrative Coordinator

School of Advanced International Studies

  • Marie Gorman, Academic Advisory
  • Ziping Pan, Associate Director of Professional Development

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

  • Rita Haag, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
  • Ellen Libao, Assistant Administrator

School of Education

  • Sydney Cox, Administrative Coordinator
  • Matthew Pierce, Sr. Instructional Designer

School of Medicine

  • Nadine Crosson, CO Sr. Medical Office Coordinator
  • Deitra Ellis, Sr. Medical Office Coordinator
  • Ashley Green, CO Clinic Coordinator
  • Alliyia Ingram, Sr. Administrative Coordinator
  • Valerie Provenza, Administrator
  • Brandi Smith, CO Ophthalmic Technician

School of Nursing

  • Erika Klimecki, Academic Program Administrator
  • Sibyl Snow, Project Specialist  

University Administration

  • David Alexander, Director of Communications & Marketing | University Communications
  • Coretta Bennett, Director of Design & Construction | Design & Construction
  • Whitney Brace, Executive Assistant | Office of Diversity and Inclusion
  • Jane Chase, Executive Assistant | VP and General Counsel Administration
  • Kyle Lawson, Support Specialist | Investment Operations

University Student Services

  • Alyse Campbell, Associate Director of Student Well-Being
  • Andrew Campbell, Training Specialist-Dining Services
  • Ellen Ostendorf, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Whiting School of Engineering

  • Cathy Jancuk, Academic Program Manager
  • Heith Welch, Budget Specialist