Skip to main content

Undergraduate Studies

In 2016-17, we awarded nearly 1,500 bachelor’s degrees—most to undergraduates from the Krieger School of Arts and Sciences and the Whiting School of Engineering, but also to students from our Carey Business School, Peabody Conservatory, and School of Education.

The university offers 52 academic majors and 48 minors at its Homewood campus, and—with no core curriculum—the freedom to explore and combine your academic interests.

Learn more: