Picture of Shriver Hall. The title Campus Safety and Security overlaps the picture.
 

Contact Information

 



 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director  
Edmund G. Skrodzki 410-516-4612
eskrodzki@jhu.edu

Assistant
Director  
Thomas L. Sipes 410-516-4382
tsipes1@jhu.edu

Administrative Coordinator  
Michele Barley 410-516-
4612
barley-michele@jhu.edu

Operations
Major George Kibler   410-516-6628
kibler@jhu.edu
(Allied Barton contact for campus issues)

Investigations
Lieutenant Mark Long    410-516-6629
mlong9@jhu.edu
Investigator Dennis Rosemary    410-516-0111
drose@jhu.edu


Administration

Lieutenant Eric Deuschle    410-516-8985
edeusch1@jhu.edu

Security Office Assistant
  
Dianne Benjamin 410-516-5278
officeassistant@jhu.edu

Training
Lieutenant Bruce Miller   410-516-4671
bmille45@jhu.edu
(Allied Barton contact for housing issues)

Crime Prevention and Event Security Coordinator
Lieutenant Stephen Moffett    410-516-5471
smoffet2@jhu.edu

Communications and CCTV
Security Systems Manager Errol Dutton  410-516-7021
edutton1@jhu.edu

Network Manager Martin L. Beauchamp   410-516-6627
Martin.Beauchamp@jhu.edu

Technical Systems Analyst Michael Rosenberger   410-516-4602

mrosen46@jhu.edu

24 Hour Security Communications Center
Emergency   410-516-7777
                  911
Non-emergency    410-516-4600
e-mail    Safety.and.Security@jhu.edu

AlliedBarton
Client Area Manager
William Gilmer    410-516-0628
william.gilmer@alliedbarton.com

Campus Safety & Security at Johns Hopkins University Emergency number: 410-516-7777