From molecules to organs, formulas to models
Johns Hopkins University Program in Multi-Scale Computational Biology
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences Whiting School of Engineering University Calendar University News Search JHU

Faculty Directory
Johns Hopkins University

Name Department Phone Email
Mario Amzel Biophysics & Biophysical Chemistry 410-955-8712 mamzel@jhmi.edu
Dilip Asthagiri Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering 410-516-7170 dilipa@jhu.edu
Joel Bader Biomedical Engineering 410-516-7417 joel.bader@jhu.edu
Doug Barrick Biophysics 410-516-0409 barrick@jhu.edu
Greg Chirikjian Mechanical Engineering 410-516-7127 gregc@jhu.edu
David Draper Chemistry 410-516-7448 draper@jhu.edu
Karen Fleming Biophysics 410-516-7256 karen.fleming@jhu.edu
Bertrand García-Moreno Biophysics 410-516-4497 bertrand@jhu.edu
Jeffrey Gray Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering 410-516-5313 jgray@jhu.edu
Pablo Iglesias Electrical and Computer Engineering 410-516-6026 pi@jhu.edu
Andre Levchenko Biomedical Engineering 410-516-5584 alev@bme.jhu.edu
Michael Paulaitis Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering 410-516-6604 michaelp@jhu.edu
George Rose Biophysics 410-516-7244 grose@jhu.edu
Ingo Ruczinski Biostatistics 410-614-7840 ingo@jhu.edu
Ben Schafer Civil Engineering 410-516-7801 schafer@jhu.edu
David Shortle Biological Chemistry 410-955-3738 dshortl1@jhmi.edu
Sean Sun Mechanical Engineering 410-516-4003 ssun@jhu.edu
Raimond Winslow Biomedical Engineering 410-516-5417 rwinslow@bme.jhu.edu
Tom Woolf Physiology 410-614-2643 twoolf@jhu.edu