Questions, Comments?
Email Craig Hankin, Director

Student Resources Around Baltimore

Museums

Baltimore Museum of Art: http://www.artbma.org/
Walters Art Museum: http://www.thewalters.org/
American Visionary Art Museum: http://www.avam.org/
Contemporary Museum: http://www.contemporary.org/

Colleges & Universities

Maryland Institute College of Art: http://www.mica.edu/
Goucher College: http://www.goucher.edu/x1462.xml
Loyola College: http://www.loyola.edu/studio/
Morgan State University: http://www.morgan.edu/College_of_Liberal_Arts/Departments/Fine_and_Performing_Arts.htmlhttp://www.morgan.edu/College_of_Liberal_Arts/Departments/Fine_and_Performing_Arts.html
College of Notre Dame: http://www.ndm.edu/Academics/UndergraduateMajors/art/index.cfm
Towson University: http://www.towson.edu/art/undergraduate/index.asp
University of Maryland, Baltimore County: http://art.umbc.edu/main.php

Arts Institutions

Maryland Art Place: http://www.mdartplace.org/
School 33 Art Center: http://www.school33.org/
Artscape: http://www.artscape.org/
Maryland State Arts Council: http://msac.org/

Galleries

C. Grimaldis Gallery: http://www.cgrimaldisgallery.com/
Goya Contemporary: http://www.goyagirl.com/
Metro Gallery: http://www.themetrogallery.net/
Baltimore Gallery: http://www.baltimoregallery.org/
Area 405: http://www.area405.com/
Penthouse Gallery: http://penthousegallery.tumblr.com/
SophiaJacob: http://sophiajacob.com/
Guest Spot: http://guestspot.org/
Amaranthine Museum: http://amaranthinemuseum.com/
Fleckenstein Gallery: http://www.fleckensteingallery.com/
Gallery 1448: http://www.1448.org/
Steven Scott Gallery: http://stevenscottgallery.com/
Sub-Basement Art Studios: http://www.subbasementartiststudios.com/index.html
Nudashank: http://nudashank.com/
The Windup Space: http://www.thewindupspace.com/

DIY/Instruction

Load of Fun Studios: http://www.loadoffun.net/
Fluid Movement: http://www.fluidmovement.org/
Towson Artists Group: http://www.towsonartistsgroup.com/
Schuler School of Fine Arts: http://www.schulerschool.com/
Towson ARTS Collective: http://towsonartscollective.org/

Ceramics & Sculpture

Baltimore Clayworks: http://www.baltimoreclayworks.org/
Potters Guild of Baltimore: http://www.pottersguild.org/
Sculptors Incorporated: http://www.sculptorsinc.org/

Merch

Utrecht Art Supplies: http://www.utrechtart.com/stores/dsp_viewstore.cfm?storeID=107
Atomic Books: http://www.atomicbooks.com/

Art Online

Artmobile: http://groups.google.com/group/Artmobile-Events
Mobtown Shank: http://sugarfreak.typepad.com/mobtownshank/
Utrecht Blog: http://baltimore.utrechtblog.com/
Gutter Magazine: http://www.guttermagazine.com/
There Were Ten Tigers: http://thereweretentigers.blogspot.com/
BMore Art: http://www.bmoreart.com/